top of page
Search

Today:

Updated: Nov 22, 2020

I received my online delivery today from one of the larger online retailers in the world.


A lot has changed a lot since the Covid19 Virus started.

I used to never have to worry about my deliveries being dropped at my office door.

My delivery drivers always hand delivered my orders in the past.


Today, I got to my shop, and sitting on the ground by my shop door was my order,

It had a value of $70.00. The street my shop is located on is very busy, day and night!

There are also a lot of homeless people walking up and down my street in front of my shop.


As I picked up my order off the ground, and took it into my shop, I mused about how my order could have been taken by anyone else walking by. I know the delivery drivers are very busy these days.


I guess that is one of the reasons I put this site together. I want to offer people who are looking to purchase product different opportunities, besides the bigger online retailers, to shop for the products they need.

I also hope to give a bunch of small business entrepreneurs the opportunity to sell their products, and make money online. (Hand Picked by me). I would like to see the little businesses make money and survive.


Please enjoy all the links on my site, and if you have a small business you would like on this site, just use the contact page, and send us your site address. We will be happy to put it up on the site for you. Then share this site on your Facebook, and other social media sites, so other people might want to use this sites links to shop or sell too.


One more thing..... Have an awesome day.






.



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2020 Was just the calm before the storm.

2021 Has not been my favorite year! The end of January began a series of events, that literally turned my Husbands, and my life upside down. I think I might be done trying to plan for the future, beca

Business, and the new "Business as Usual".

Well here we go into a New Year, and new situations. I am looking forward to taking the bull by the horns, and getting contol of 2021. I'll bet you can't wait to get control of your 2021 too! So with

bottom of page